Our friends from TriNet have invited Kruze Consulting COO, Scott Orn, to host a roundtable to discuss end-of-year planning and outline the activities that life sciences companies need to consider while moving into 2021.

We invite life science founders to think about how to lower their operating costs post-Covid-19 and learn how to improve their taxes and financial models to optimize their cash burn.

What are you going to find in this FREE virtual educational session?

• Financial Model / Planning for 2021 

• Key Hiring Plan for 2021 - start in late 2020

• Fundraising plan for next 2 years

• Review Financials for 2020 to get a quick year-end close 

• Tax Planning for 2021

• R&D Tax Credit

• Payroll Tax Rebates

Date: Thursday, October 22nd, 2020

Time: 3 p.m. to 4 p.m. ET/2 p.m. to 3 p.m. CT/ 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. PT

Cost: Free

RSVP Today and save your spot!

TriNet is a professional employer organization that provides small and medium-sized businesses (SMBs) with full-service HR solutions tailored by industry.